Thursday, October 8, 2015

Finn & Jake are Back ~ Adventure Time: The Enchiridion on #DVD

Finn and Jake are back in the highly anticipated DVD, Adventure Time: the Enchiridion. This new DVD features 16 episodes, including fan-favorite, Ancient Book for Heroes which is a fan favorite episode for Season One.

The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our heroes Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion. This is the 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit series Adventure Time. My oldest son was super excited to receive this collection of Jake and Finn antics, as he's a big fan of these two. According to him, I'm the Best Mom Ever when I hand over the newest Adventure Time DVDs...Awesome!

Episodes Included:
  • In Your Footsteps
  • Henchmen
  • Billy's Bucket List
  • Betty
  • Ocarina
  • Astral Plane
  • Ghost Fly
  • Root Beer Guy
  • The Pajama War
  • What Have You Done?
  • James II
  • Web Weirdos
  • The Gut Grinder
  • No One Can Hear You
  • Dungeon Train

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Unfortunately, due to an overwhelming amount of spam comments, I must approve your comment before its published...thanks for understanding! If using the "Anonymous" feature, please also leave your name and/or email address! :)